Elizabeth Knox

Elizabeth Knox has published several novels for adults and children, as well as autobiographical novellas. Her acclaimed adult novel The Vintner’s Luck (1998) was shortlisted for the Orange Prize in 1999, and was made into a feature film in 2009. In 2008, her YA novel Dreamquake won a American Library Association’s Michael L Printz Award for excellence in young adult literature. Elizabeth lives in Wellington, New Zealand.
Elizabeth Knox

Do you love curiously good books for children?

Join our newsletter

Be first to discover new books, receive our latest blog articles, and enter exclusive competitions

Follow Gecko Press on: